Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New Popular
Access to many popular study aid series including: Examples & Explanations, Glannon Guides, Emanuel Law Outlines, Casenote Legal Briefs, Inside Series. There are audio recordings as well as over 200 videos covering 21 course areas. Creating a personal password account allows for note-taking, highlighting capabilities, and easy access on any device using their app. To create a personal account: Go to: Aspen Learning Library, then click on the Register button. After you create a personal account or if you already have an account, go to Aspen Learning Library and then click on Login button using your personal account information. After you have created a personal account you can then use a browser (Mac use Firefox or Chrome) or available apps to access Aspen Learning Library. You can select and download the Aspen Learning Library app to your device.
New
Newspapers and transcripts of television and radio news, including more than 730 full-text newspapers, providing nearly 31 million full-text articles. The database contains comprehensive full text for all major newspapers.
New
Procertas helps to ensure individuals in any sector, at any stage of their career, are making the most of the applications that define modern productivity. Law students and faculty can log in with their UGA email address to access tutorials on Microsoft Word, Word Contract, Word Brief, Word Memo, Excel, PowerPoint, Outlook, and PDF. Within these modules, users can learn over 100 specific skills.
Loading...
Loading...

UGA Main Libraries

Don't forget, at the University of Georgia law faculty, staff and students also have access to all of UGA Libraries resources. Search their catalog for items to checkout with your UGA card, or browse their A to Z list of over 700 databases.
Visit UGA Libraries
title
Loading...
University of Georgia Law LibraryUniversity of Georgia  |  Non-Discrimination Policy  |  Privacy Policy  | Contact Site Administrator 
225 Herty Drive Athens, GA 30602-6012 | (706) 542-5077 | University of Georgia School of Law.  All rights reserved.