Skip to main content

Housing Law: Home

Online Treatise

HDR Handbook of Housing and Development Law Treatise (HDRH)  -

HDR Handbook of Housing and Development Law, a treatise by Barry G. Jacobs, covers federal housing and community development programs, including public housing and Section 8 rent subsidy programs, the HOME investment partnership program and other Department of Housing and Urban Development subsidy programs, and rural housing programs.

 


 

Tools for Finding Books, Articles and Reports

HUD USER Bibliographic Database

The HUD USER Database contains more than 10,000 full-abstract citations to research reports, articles, books, monographs, and data sources in housing policy, building technology, economic development, urban planning, and a host of other relevant fields.

National Fair Housing Advocate Online Legal Research Page

NFHAO offers links to statutes and regulations pertinent to fair housing issues, a case database that includes the full text of 2,200 fair housing cases, a recovery database which collects awards and settlements obtained by private fair housing organizations in state and federal court, and a bibliography of fair housing articles.

Books at the Law Library

              
ABA Required Disclosures  |  Contact Us  |  Sitemap  |  University of Georgia  |  Non-Discrimination Policy  |  Text-Only Version
The University of Georgia School of Law    225 Herty Drive    Athens, GA 30602-6012    (706) 542-5191
Copyright 2016, University of Georgia School of Law.  All rights reserved.