Skip to main content

Compilations of Foreign Laws and Treaties by Subject: Intellectual Property Laws (Industrial Property)

Library News & Events

Intellectual Property Laws (Industrial Property)

Collection of Laws for Electronic Access (CLEA)
http://www.wipo.int/clea/en/
This database provides electronic access to intellectual property legislation from a number of countries and regions as well as to treaties on intellectual property. This resource is provided by the World Intellectual Property Organization.

Copyright and Related Rights Laws and Treaties. Published by the World Intellectual Property Organization.
Balcony - K1411.2 .C664 Publication in print ceased in 2000 - merged into online Collection of Laws for Electronic Access (CLEA) above.
 
Intellectual Property: Eastern Europe and Commonwealth of Independent States. Published by Oceana.
Balcony - K1401 .I556 (note: not updated after March 2002).
This looseleaf set provides translations of the laws of 29 Eastern European countries as well as the full text of bilateral and multilateral treaties and agreements. Several of these international instruments are accompanied by commentary.

International Encyclopaedia of Laws. Intellectual Property Law. Published by Kluwer Law & Taxation.
Balcony - K48 .I5875
Provides articles on intellectual property law from a number of jurisdictions. Does not contain full text of the laws.

My Profile

Anne Burnett's picture
Anne Burnett
Contact:
Foreign and International Law Librarian

Alexander Campbell King Law Library

University of Georgia School of Law

Athens, Georgia 30602
University of Georgia Law LibraryUniversity of Georgia  |  Non-Discrimination Policy  |  Privacy Policy  | Contact Site Administrator 
225 Herty Drive Athens, GA 30602-6012 | (706) 542-5077 | Copyright 2018, University of Georgia School of Law.  All rights reserved.